Faculty Affairs Directory

Office of Faculty Affairs
4115 Medical Science Building I
1301 Catherine
Ann Arbor, MI  48109-5624

** All phone and fax numbers are area code 734 **

Name/Email/Title

Phone

Fax

Assistant

Margaret R. Gyetko, M.D.  
mgyetko@umich.edu
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Faculty Development
615-6981
763-4936 
Carol Jarema
Kevin Chung, M.D.
kecchung@umich.edu
Assistant Dean for Instructional Faculty
763-0253
763-4936 
Kate Alber
Elisabeth Quint, M.D. 
equint@umich.edu
Assistant Dean for Clinical Faculty
763-0253
763-4936 
Kate Alber
Nicholas Lukacs, Ph.D.
nlukacs@umich.edu
Assistant Dean for Research Faculty
763-0253
647-1069 
Kate Alber
Melissa Dorfman  
dorfmanm@umich.edu
Coordinator, Academic Dual Career Program
615-6417
647-1069
 
Sonya Jacobs
sonyjaco@umich.edu
Director, Faculty Development
615-7557
615-3777
Whitney Williams
Debra Komorowski 
dkomorow@umich.edu
Director, Faculty Affairs Administration & Finance
764-9140
763-4936
Kate Alber
Carol Jarema 
cjarema@umich.edu
Office Manager
615-6981
763-4936
 
Karen Bertoia 
kbertoia@umich.edu

Administrative Specialist, Faculty Services
615-2720
647-1069
 
Julie Evers
juliee@umich.edu

Administrative Specialist,
Clinical Track Faculty
615-2541
647-1069
 
Kim Leahy 
kleahy@umich.edu
Administrative Specialist, Research Faculty
936-1496
647-1069
 
Cherie Saunders
cheries@umich.edu
Administrative Specialist, Administration & Finance
936-1498
647-1069
 
Mary Wurz 
mwurz@umich.edu
Administrative Specialist, Instructional Track Faculty
764-8264
647-1069
 
Laura Denton
dentonl@umich.edu
Project Manager, Faculty Development
764-8629
647-1069
 
Kate Alber 
kalber@umich.edu
Administrative Specialist
763-0253
647-1069
 
Brandie Ekpiken
bekpiken@umich.edu
Administrative Assistant, Faculty Development
615-3101
647-1069
 

 

Back to top