Skip Navigation

Key Administrative Personnel

Jeffery Holden
Division Administrator
3912 Taubman Center, SPC 5362
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-936-4777
Fax: 734-936-7392
jholden@med.umich.edu

Lisa Sylvest, RN
Gastroenterology Patient Liaison
3912 Taubman Center, SPC 5362
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-232-9424
Fax: 734-936-5458
lsherwoo@med.umich.edu

Rob Simsick
Gastroenterology Physician Liaison
2901 Hubbard St., Suite 2600
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-615-7725
Fax: 734-615-2169
rsimsick@med.umich.edu

Clinical Programs and Marketing
3912 Taubman Center, SPC 5362
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-615-8147
Fax: 734-936-7392

Patricia Lai
Administrative Assistant Senior to the Division Chief
3912 Taubman Center, SPC 5362
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-936-4785
Fax: 734-936-7392
plai@med.umich.edu

Gastroenterology Fellowship Coordinator
3912 Taubman Center, SPC 5362
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-615-8468
Fax: 734-936-7392

Jeffery Cole
Administrator, Michigan Gut Peptide Research Center
6520 MSRB I, SPC 5682
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-647-2939
Fax: 734-763-2535
jcole@med.umich.edu

Pam Varga
Program Assistant, Michigan Gut Peptide Research Center
6520 MSRB I, SPC 5682
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-647-2942
Fax: 734-763-2535
pglazer@med.umich.edu

Donald May
Grants Manager
300 North Ingalls Building, NI2E12, SPC 5408
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-647-2938
Fax: 734-763-2535
donmay@med.umich.edu

Michele Bushaw Weston
Administrator
Network for Translational Research
Internal Medicine – Gastroenterology
109 Zina Pitcher Place
1C51 Biomedical Science Research Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2200
734-615-3059
Fax: 734-647-7950
bushaw@med.umich.edu

Kelli Rupard
Financial Consultant
300 North Ingalls Building, NI2E08, SPC 5408
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-647-2966
Fax: 734-763-2535
krupard@med.umich.edu

Amy Oliver
Financial Specialist Associate
300 North Ingalls Building, NI2E10, SPC 5408
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-615-9045
Fax: 734-763-2535
amyjo@med.umich.edu

Anthony Sammour
Financial Specialist Intermediate
300 North Ingalls Building, NI2E10, SPC 5408
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
734-232-9987
Fax: 734-232-9981
asammour@med.umich.edu

Brenda Vibbart
Adminstrative Assistant, GI Section at VAMC
2215 Fuller Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-845-5865
Fax: 734-845-3237
bvibbart@med.umich.edu