Support Surgery Research 1.877.262.4628 Text Size Smaller Text Normal Text Larger Text
Search
>
>
>
Our Nurses

Our Nurses

Adult Cardiac Surgery

Nurses Room Number Telephone Email
Maureen Daly-Myers, RN
Program Coordinator for the VAD program
Center for Circulatory Support
F7858 Mott 734.615.3068 maureend@umich.edu
Laurie Hartman, RN, MSN, ARNP
Coordinator Advanced Practice Team
4344 UH 734.615.4080 hartmanl@umich.edu
Debra Blissick, RN, BSN
VAD Coordinator
Center for Circulatory Support
F7860 Mott 734.763.0970 dblissic@umich.edu
Monica Johnson, RN, BSN
Adult Cardiac Clinical Care Coordinator
5331C CVC 734.763.8014 monicalj@umich.edu
Rena Lucier, RN, MS
VAD Coordinator
Center for Circulatory Support
F7854 Mott 734.936.1926 robst@umich.edu
Terry Mayville, RN
VAD Coordinator
Center for Circulatory Support
F7862 Mott 734.763.4347 tmayvill@umich.edu
Mary Passow, RN, BSN
Adult Cardiac Clinical Care Coordinator
5331C CVC 734.936.6212 mpassow@umich.edu
Teresa Colaianne, RN
VAD Coordinator
Center for Circulatory Support
F7854 Mott 734.763.3471 tcolaian@umich.edu
Diane Salata, RN
Adult Cardiac Clinical Care Coordinator
5331C CVC 734.936.6211 dsalata@umich.edu
Marguerite Krajacic, RN, BSN
Adult Cardiac Clinical Care Coordinator
5331C CVC 734.232.6153 krajacic@umich.edu
Kathy Halabicky NP
Adult Cardiac Nurse Practitioner
4321G CVC 734.936.6514 kathyc@med.umich.edu
Missy Baldwin NP
Adult Cardiac Nurse Practitioner
4321G CVC 734.936.6514 meierm@med.umich.edu
Rachel Scheich NP
Adult Cardiac Nurse Practitioner
4321G CVC 734.936.6514 rscheich@med.umich.edu
Erin Lindstrom NP
Adult Cardiac Nurse Practitioner
4321G CVC 734.936.6514 ehoey@med.umich.edu
Jill DePestel NP
Adult Cardiac Nurse Practitioner
4321G CVC 734.936.6514 jlad@med.umich.edu
Tracey Romans RN, MSN
Supervisor of Adult Advance Practice Team
4321G CVC 734.936.6514 romanst@med.umich.edu
Martha Richard NP
Adult Cardiac Nurse Practitioner
4321G CVC 734.936.6514 mfr@med.umich.edu
Melinda Thacker NP
Adult Cardiac Nurse Practitioner
4321G CVC 734.936.6514 mpostuma@med.umuch.edu
Staci Kaczor NP
Adult Cardiac Nurse Practitioner
4321G CVC 734.936.6514 skaczor@med.umich.edu
Lynn Becroft, RN, BSN
Adult Cardiac Clinical Care Corrdinator
4238 UH 734.936.6511 lbecroft@med.umich.edu
Kathryn Greco, RN, BSN
Adult Cardiac Clinical Care Corrdinator
4238 UH 734.936.6511 kgreco@med.umich.edu
Michelle Nichols, RN, BSN
Adult Cardiac Clinical Care Corrdinator
4238 UH 734.936.6511 nichnich@med.umich.edu
Jeffrey Deloach, RN, BSN
Adult Cardiac Clinical Care Corrdinator
4238 UH 734.936.6511 lot@med.umich.edu
Kathy Travis, RN, BSN
Adult Cardiac Clinical Care Corrdinator
5331C CVC 734.232.3843 kltravis@med.umich.edu

Pediatric Cardiovascular Surgery

Nurses Room Number Telephone Email
Kim Kellogg, RN, MSN, CPNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
11th Floor C.S. Mott 734.936.4978 kelloggk@umich.edu
Katie Nelson, RN, MSN, CPNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
11th Floor C.S. Mott 734.936.4978 kathrynn@umich.edu
Jennifer Wright, RN, MSN, CPNP
Supervisor of Pediactric Advance Practice Team
11th Floor C.S. Mott 734.242.4885 jeppley@umich.edu
Alicia Valentini, RN, MSN, CPNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
11th Floor C.S. Mott 734.936.4978 abryant@umich.edu
Meg Zamberlan, RN, CPNP
Pediatric Transplant Coordinator
11th Floor C.S. Mott 734.936.4978
Pager: 14187
megz@umich.edu
Katie Jarvis, RN, BSN Pediatric Cardiac Clinical Care Corrdinator 11th Floor C.S. Mott 734.936.4978 kathleej@med.umich.edu
Rachel Johnson, RN, BSN Pediatric Cardiac Clinical Care Corrdinator 11th Floor C.S. Mott 734.936.4978 rachelej@med.umich.edu
Kariann Marchetti, RN, BSN
Pediatric Cardiac Clinical Care Corrdinator
11th Floor C.S. Mott 734.936.4978 kariannk@med.umich.edu
Denise Pleger, RN, BSN Pediatric Cardiac Clinical Care Corrdinator 11th Floor C.S. Mott 734.936.4978 dpleger@med.umich.edu
Janine Stoscup, RN, BSN Pediatric Cardiac Clinical Care Corrdinator 11th Floor C.S. Mott 734.936.4978 jstoscup@med.umich.edu
Bethena Wallace, RN, BSN Pediatric Cardiac Clinical Care Corrdinator 11th Floor C.S. Mott 734.936.4978 ridleyb@med.umich.edu
Louise Callow, RN, MSN, CPNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
11th Floor C.S. Mott 734.936.4978 lcallow@med.umich.edu
Rosanna Maddox, RN, MSN, CPNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
11th Floor C.S. Mott 734.936.4978 riadicol@med.umich.edu
Alissa Scheffer, RN, MSN, CPNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
11th Floor C.S. Mott 734.936.4978 enriquez@med.umich.edu
Sarah Skavnak, RN, MSN, CPNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
11th Floor C.S. Mott 734.936.4978 sskavnak@med.umich.edu
Denise Bauer, RN, MSN, CPNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
11th Floor C.S. Mott 734-936-4978 bauerdr@med.umich.edu
Stephanie Patel, RN, MSN, CPNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
11th Floor C.S. Mott 734-936-4978 pstephan@med.umich.edu
April Rand, RN, MSN, CPNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
11th Floor C.S. Mott 734-936-4978 rapril@med.umich.edu
Stacey Chambers, RN, BSN
Pediatric Cardiac Clinical Care Coordinator
11th Floor C.S. Mott 734-936-4978 staceybc@med.umich.edu
Jennifer Long, RN, BSN
Pediatric Cardiac Clinical Care Coordinator
11th Floor C.S. Mott 734-936-4978 longje@med.umich.edu